Testimonials and Reviews

DuPage Children's ENT & Allergy

Manali Amin, MD

Pediatric ENT & Pediatric Otolaryngologist located in Naperville, IL

22 total reviews

Dr. Manali Amin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manali Amin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

She is amazing with kids! I am so greatful to have her taking care of our son and monitoring his allergies! Dr. Amin is wonderful!
Chase W.
07/09/18
Saw Dr. Amin for a 2nd opinion & she was very thorough! She took her time explaining in detail my sons sinus issues and may have found another possible cause for his discomfort!
Danny O.
06/12/18
Dr. Amin was wonderful! Very thorough and well spoken. Came up with a good plan to help my son feel better. Would highly recommend!
Melissa H.
05/16/18
Dr. Amin was warm, kind, great with my daughter and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her!
Tessa L.
04/12/18
One of the most professional and caring medical professionals I have ever met.
Benjamin H.
04/12/18
Was seen quickly, professional manor! Great service!
Tyler S.
03/16/18
Easy to get in and Dr. was timely and very friendly.
Trevor L.
12/27/17
Dr. Amin is absolutely wonderful! She did a great job calming my son before the procedure and explaining everything to us thoroughly. She is a very kind and caring doctor. We had heard wonderful things about her before our visit and we completely agree.
Jeremiah J.
11/28/17
Dr. Amin & her staff are so kind and patient. Very satisfied with our visit. The office is very clean and cute for the little ones.
Leonard Y.
09/06/17
Dr. Manali Amin was just amazing!!!! I can't say enough about our experience with Dr. Amin and the office staff. I had to take my 4 year old daughter to see dr. Amin. She went above and beyond to explain everything and she was so wonderful and sweet with my daughter. So gentle and sweet. Dr. Amin is extremely knowledgeable, smart and completely trust her. She gave us a couple options how to treat my daughter and together we made a decision that is the best. She is very respectful and takes as much time as needed. It was a real privilege to meet Dr. Amin and we feel so lucky to find her! I will never go anywhere else. And the ladies in office were just so friendly and kind. They greeted us with smiles and they were just a pleasure! It's really hard these days to find such a great Doctor and friendly staff! Thank you Dr. Amin so much!
Grace T.
05/09/17
Dr. Amin is wonderful! Very caring and professional
Allison H.
04/13/17
Dr. Amin was very warm and friendly. She explained my daughter's issues in detail took her time. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Amin! We have been to other pediatric ENTs and will stay with her now.
K I.
04/12/17
We loved Dr. Amin! One of the best
Isabelle A.
04/07/17
Staff is always very friendly, Dr. Amin is wonderful, very caring!
Brooke S.
04/05/17
The staff was lovely. Dr Amin took time to get a good history, listen to concerns, and explain recommendations.
Benjamin B.
03/31/17
Very informative with information received. Great service and communication.
Kyle Z.
03/03/17
Very nice physician and office staff. Very informative with medical issues.
Viviana D.
02/28/17
Very nice
Neer R.
02/20/17
Dr Amin answered all my questions regarding andoids. She was very kind, knowledable and accommodating for upcoming appts.
Kailey Z.
02/18/17
Dr. Amin was prompt, thorough and kind. She gave us confidence in our decision for surgery.
Evelyn K.
02/09/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours