Testimonials & Reviews

DuPage Children's ENT & Allergy

Manali Amin, MD

Pediatric ENT & Pediatric Otolaryngologist located in Naperville, IL

55 total reviews

Dr. Manali Amin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manali Amin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Waited in office a little long but Dr. Amin great with the kids.
Augustus W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Amin was fantastic and spent time explaining what is going on. I know my son is in good hands.
Alonso O.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great. The doctor was very knowledgeable and patient with my son. She put our mind at ease.
Malcolm H.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Amin provided outstanding care for our son.
Ashley F.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Amin and her team were absolutely wonderful! Lots of care, kindness and resolutions to what was going on with my sons allergies. Thank you so much!
Ofelia M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Amin is very knowledgeable. She has great ideas for helping my daughter.
Clifford K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great visit with Dr. Amin this morning, thanks!
Elizabeth Z.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Amin took her time with our appointment. She thoroughly explained everything to us and showed us pictures to help us understand. She was cautious and did not perform a procedure that she wasn’t sure was necessary. She referred us to another specialist to find out more information before deciding to go through with a procedure. Overall, we are very happy with our visit to Dr. Amin and would highly recommend her to others.
Grace W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Amin has seen all 3 of my kiddos. She is always thorough, kind and gentle. She explains everything in plain language and makes parents and kiddos feel comfortable and cared for. Her office is clean and the wait is never long. I highly recommend!
Emma M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Amlin was nice and helpful. Explained everything in detail. Receptionist not so friendly very cold, no personality at all.
Luka G.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr.Amin is so proffesional and we had a great expirience with her , highly reccomended.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 09/08/20
My daughter constantly had ear infections. It was starting to effect her hearing. Dr. Amin put tubes in her ears. I was able to whisper and my child actually heard me. She was more excited then me. 2 years later my child still has not had a ear infection. Wonderful doctor wonderful staff.
Sloane Z.
Submitted 08/18/20
Thoughtful and supportive
Beckett I.
Submitted 07/14/20
The audiologist was very friendly and professional
Madelaine W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Extremely knowledgeable, sweet, and gentle with my three month old baby. Didn't push anything she didn't think wasn't necessary, but still provided enough information to make an appropriate decision. Highly recommend.
Logan Q.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very friendly office! My only criticism was that I was asked to move the appointment since I was told that my son should get a hearing test. We had the appointment with the Dr. but no hearing test.
Cole Z.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Amin was friendly and thorough
Isabella M.
Submitted 11/21/19
My child has been sick over a month. Dr. Amin was so great with my daughter and took time to help develop an individualized care plan that made me feel like we are finding answers that will help make sense of what is underlying this illness.
Aubrey T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Really liked the doctor & staff.
Wilder H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Overall, our visit was exceptional. Everyone was very helpful and kind.

Insurance

Please note that not all plans and policies are covered. Please contact your insurance provider prior to your appointment to make sure your plan provides the necessary coverage.

Aetna HMO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield BlueCard PPO
Cigna PPO
Humana
Medicare
PHCS
Tricare
United Health Care