Testimonials & Reviews

DuPage Children's ENT & Allergy

Manali Amin, MD

Pediatric ENT & Pediatric Otolaryngologist located in Naperville, IL

30 total reviews

Dr. Manali Amin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manali Amin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Amin was very knowledgeable,professional and easy to talk to. Everyone in the office was friendly and kind.
Leo Jack W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent care.
Kristina O.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Amin and her staff thoroughly explored and discussed all of my concerns with my daughter and provided the necessary tests in a timely manner. Dr Amin is very considerate and kind.
Costigan B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Great first experience with Dr Amin!
Henry K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Efficient and pleasant experience!
Braden S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Amin is professional, kind and great with kids!
Zachary C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very good! Dr.Amin is very thorough and made it easier to understand what's going on with my son
Evan F.
Submitted 03/18/19
The entire staff was phenomenal. We arrived early in case I needed time to fill out required paperwork; we were taken back to see the Doctor with no wait. All procedures and diagnoses were explained thoroughly. The staff is excellent with their patients.
Chase W.
Submitted 07/09/18
She is amazing with kids! I am so greatful to have her taking care of our son and monitoring his allergies! Dr. Amin is wonderful!
Danny O.
Submitted 06/12/18
Saw Dr. Amin for a 2nd opinion & she was very thorough! She took her time explaining in detail my sons sinus issues and may have found another possible cause for his discomfort!
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Amin was wonderful! Very thorough and well spoken. Came up with a good plan to help my son feel better. Would highly recommend!
Tessa L.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Amin was warm, kind, great with my daughter and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her!
Benjamin H.
Submitted 04/12/18
One of the most professional and caring medical professionals I have ever met.
Tyler S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Was seen quickly, professional manor! Great service!
Trevor L.
Submitted 12/27/17
Easy to get in and Dr. was timely and very friendly.
Jeremiah J.
Submitted 11/28/17
Dr. Amin is absolutely wonderful! She did a great job calming my son before the procedure and explaining everything to us thoroughly. She is a very kind and caring doctor. We had heard wonderful things about her before our visit and we completely agree.
Leonard Y.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Amin & her staff are so kind and patient. Very satisfied with our visit. The office is very clean and cute for the little ones.
Grace T.
Submitted 05/09/17
Dr. Manali Amin was just amazing!!!! I can't say enough about our experience with Dr. Amin and the office staff. I had to take my 4 year old daughter to see dr. Amin. She went above and beyond to explain everything and she was so wonderful and sweet with my daughter. So gentle and sweet. Dr. Amin is extremely knowledgeable, smart and completely trust her. She gave us a couple options how to treat my daughter and together we made a decision that is the best. She is very respectful and takes as much time as needed. It was a real privilege to meet Dr. Amin and we feel so lucky to find her! I will never go anywhere else. And the ladies in office were just so friendly and kind. They greeted us with smiles and they were just a pleasure! It's really hard these days to find such a great Doctor and friendly staff! Thank you Dr. Amin so much!
Allison H.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Amin is wonderful! Very caring and professional
K I.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Amin was very warm and friendly. She explained my daughter's issues in detail took her time. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Amin! We have been to other pediatric ENTs and will stay with her now.

Insurance

Please note that not all plans and policies are covered. Please contact your insurance provider prior to your appointment to make sure your plan provides the necessary coverage.

Aetna HMO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield BlueCard PPO
Cigna PPO
Humana
Medicare
PHCS
Tricare