Testimonials & Reviews

DuPage Children's ENT & Allergy

Manali Amin, MD

Pediatric ENT & Pediatric Otolaryngologist located in Naperville, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Dr. Manali Amin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manali Amin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paisley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The doctors were so thorough and nice to both parents and my child.
Parker L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I really appreciate Dr. Amin taking the time to explain everything to me. She was very warm and kind. I didn't feel like we were being rushed.
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Amin took my daughter’s tonsils and adenoids out a few weeks ago and the whole process from start to finish was great! She has healed up so quickly and we felt very taken care of by Dr. Amin. She also took my youngest daughters ear tubes out for her (they were not falling out on their own and had them put in at a young age by another doctor in FL). We highly recommend her!!
Eleon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Amin clearly explained the pros and cons of different approaches, and was so gentle with my 2-year-old!
Katherine T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Waited in office a little long but Dr. Amin great with the kids.
Augustus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Amin was fantastic and spent time explaining what is going on. I know my son is in good hands.
Alonso O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Great. The doctor was very knowledgeable and patient with my son. She put our mind at ease.
Malcolm H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Amin provided outstanding care for our son.
Ashley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Amin and her team were absolutely wonderful! Lots of care, kindness and resolutions to what was going on with my sons allergies. Thank you so much!
Ofelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Amin is very knowledgeable. She has great ideas for helping my daughter.
Clifford K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Great visit with Dr. Amin this morning, thanks!
Elizabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Amin took her time with our appointment. She thoroughly explained everything to us and showed us pictures to help us understand. She was cautious and did not perform a procedure that she wasn’t sure was necessary. She referred us to another specialist to find out more information before deciding to go through with a procedure. Overall, we are very happy with our visit to Dr. Amin and would highly recommend her to others.
Grace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Amin has seen all 3 of my kiddos. She is always thorough, kind and gentle. She explains everything in plain language and makes parents and kiddos feel comfortable and cared for. Her office is clean and the wait is never long. I highly recommend!
Emma M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Amlin was nice and helpful. Explained everything in detail. Receptionist not so friendly very cold, no personality at all.
Luka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr.Amin is so proffesional and we had a great expirience with her , highly reccomended.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
My daughter constantly had ear infections. It was starting to effect her hearing. Dr. Amin put tubes in her ears. I was able to whisper and my child actually heard me. She was more excited then me. 2 years later my child still has not had a ear infection. Wonderful doctor wonderful staff.
Sloane Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Thoughtful and supportive
Beckett I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
The audiologist was very friendly and professional
Madelaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Extremely knowledgeable, sweet, and gentle with my three month old baby. Didn't push anything she didn't think wasn't necessary, but still provided enough information to make an appropriate decision. Highly recommend.
Logan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Very friendly office! My only criticism was that I was asked to move the appointment since I was told that my son should get a hearing test. We had the appointment with the Dr. but no hearing test.

Insurance

Please note that not all plans and policies are covered. Please contact your insurance provider prior to your appointment to make sure your plan provides the necessary coverage.

Aetna HMO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield BlueCard PPO
Cigna PPO
Humana
Medicare
PHCS
Tricare
United Health Care