Testimonials & Reviews

DuPage Children's ENT & Allergy

Manali Amin, MD

Pediatric ENT & Pediatric Otolaryngologist located in Naperville, IL

37 total reviews

Dr. Manali Amin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manali Amin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aubrey T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Really liked the doctor & staff.
Wilder H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Overall, our visit was exceptional. Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Peyton N.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Amin is warm and kind as well as very knowledgeable. Highly recommend her.
Heather D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Amin was the absolute best with my son. My husband and I were very nervous about our son's surgery, but Dr. Amin was very patient and answered all of our questions along the way. She was very kind and made my son feel as calm as possible prior to his surgery. He had a great recovery and I really couldn't have asked for a better doctor and overall experience than what we received with Dr. Amin.
Ivan P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Awesome
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everyone was very nice and doctor so knowledgeable and put me at ease. She was excellent at explaining what might be going on and next steps to see what the issue is and how to treat my daughter.
Serigio J.
Submitted 07/17/19
Kind and friendly office staff! We appreciate the way Dr. Amin and the nurse interacted with our son.
Charlie P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Amin was very knowledgeable,professional and easy to talk to. Everyone in the office was friendly and kind.
Leo Jack W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent care.
Kristina O.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Amin and her staff thoroughly explored and discussed all of my concerns with my daughter and provided the necessary tests in a timely manner. Dr Amin is very considerate and kind.
Costigan B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Great first experience with Dr Amin!
Henry K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Efficient and pleasant experience!
Braden S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Amin is professional, kind and great with kids!
Zachary C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very good! Dr.Amin is very thorough and made it easier to understand what's going on with my son
Evan F.
Submitted 03/18/19
The entire staff was phenomenal. We arrived early in case I needed time to fill out required paperwork; we were taken back to see the Doctor with no wait. All procedures and diagnoses were explained thoroughly. The staff is excellent with their patients.
Chase W.
Submitted 07/09/18
She is amazing with kids! I am so greatful to have her taking care of our son and monitoring his allergies! Dr. Amin is wonderful!
Danny O.
Submitted 06/12/18
Saw Dr. Amin for a 2nd opinion & she was very thorough! She took her time explaining in detail my sons sinus issues and may have found another possible cause for his discomfort!
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Amin was wonderful! Very thorough and well spoken. Came up with a good plan to help my son feel better. Would highly recommend!
Tessa L.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Amin was warm, kind, great with my daughter and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her!
Benjamin H.
Submitted 04/12/18
One of the most professional and caring medical professionals I have ever met.

Insurance

Please note that not all plans and policies are covered. Please contact your insurance provider prior to your appointment to make sure your plan provides the necessary coverage.

Aetna HMO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield BlueCard PPO
Cigna PPO
Humana
Medicare
PHCS
Tricare