Testimonials & Reviews

DuPage Children's ENT & Allergy

Manali Amin, MD

Pediatric ENT & Pediatric Otolaryngologist located in Naperville, IL

53 total reviews

Dr. Manali Amin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manali Amin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace T.
Submitted 05/09/17
Dr. Manali Amin was just amazing!!!! I can't say enough about our experience with Dr. Amin and the office staff. I had to take my 4 year old daughter to see dr. Amin. She went above and beyond to explain everything and she was so wonderful and sweet with my daughter. So gentle and sweet. Dr. Amin is extremely knowledgeable, smart and completely trust her. She gave us a couple options how to treat my daughter and together we made a decision that is the best. She is very respectful and takes as much time as needed. It was a real privilege to meet Dr. Amin and we feel so lucky to find her! I will never go anywhere else. And the ladies in office were just so friendly and kind. They greeted us with smiles and they were just a pleasure! It's really hard these days to find such a great Doctor and friendly staff! Thank you Dr. Amin so much!
Allison H.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Amin is wonderful! Very caring and professional
K I.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Amin was very warm and friendly. She explained my daughter's issues in detail took her time. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Amin! We have been to other pediatric ENTs and will stay with her now.
Isabelle A.
Submitted 04/07/17
We loved Dr. Amin! One of the best
Brooke S.
Submitted 04/05/17
Staff is always very friendly, Dr. Amin is wonderful, very caring!
Benjamin B.
Submitted 03/31/17
The staff was lovely. Dr Amin took time to get a good history, listen to concerns, and explain recommendations.
Kyle Z.
Submitted 03/03/17
Very informative with information received. Great service and communication.
Viviana D.
Submitted 02/28/17
Very nice physician and office staff. Very informative with medical issues.
Neer R.
Submitted 02/20/17
Very nice
Kailey Z.
Submitted 02/18/17
Dr Amin answered all my questions regarding andoids. She was very kind, knowledable and accommodating for upcoming appts.
Evelyn K.
Submitted 02/09/17
Dr. Amin was prompt, thorough and kind. She gave us confidence in our decision for surgery.
Alyssa K.
Submitted 01/18/17
Great
Nicholas F.
Submitted 11/22/16
Short wait and friendly staff. Dr. Amin was great with my son.

Insurance

Please note that not all plans and policies are covered. Please contact your insurance provider prior to your appointment to make sure your plan provides the necessary coverage.

Aetna HMO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield BlueCard PPO
Cigna PPO
Humana
Medicare
PHCS
Tricare
United Health Care